Plumbob Pickers

August 25th 2021 | 4:54 PM

Added plumbob picker here! It's a tool I made to randomize different aspects of The Sims 4.
Also did a little practice editing a flabby bird game that im probably going to use to promote my cosmetics line, Plur. It doesn't work well with this layout so you can view it here

Hailey Rae


First Post!

August 9th 2021 | 4:53 PM

Yay! My first post! Doing this the old fashion way in HTML for now. Felt like I needed somewhere to practice my coding before bootcamp starts! I've already gone through all the pre work assigned before classes start but I want to make sure I am prepaired. Coded the Cat Dress Up Game last night, it was harder than i pictured when I set out but was so satisfying once finished!! Would love to add on to it in the future as well as create a program for this blog.

Hailey Rae